Contact RBD

Contact RBD Instruments and RBD Insruments' international distributors

Get more information...

United States and Canada

Ship To Address

RBD Instruments, Inc.
2437 NE Twin Knolls Dr.
Suite 2
Bend, OR 97701

Hours and Holiday Schedule

Office Hours

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM Pacific Time,
Monday through Friday.

Holiday Schedule

January 1 Mon New Year's Day
March 30 Fri Spring Break
May 28 Mon Memorial Day
July 4 Wed Independence Day
Sept 3 Mon Labor Day
Nov 19-23 Mon-Fri Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 24 - Jan 1 (2019) Mon-Tues Winter Season Holidays

 

 

International Distributors

Country / Region Company Contact

China

Cross-Tech Equipment Co., Limited

www.crosstech.com.cn
Suite 902, No.3
Magnolia Green Square, Lane 251
SongHuaJiang Road, Shanghai, 200093
China

 

Nick Zhang

nick@crosstech.com.cn
Mobl: 139 1685 5175
Tel: 0086-21-56035615
      0086-21-55883503
Fax: 0086-21-55781190

Germany

PC-Service

www.pcs-gerstl.de
Veltenstr. 18
85221 Dachau
Germany

 

Wilhelm Gerstl

gerstlwilhelm@pcs-gerstl.de
Tel: ++49 (0)8131 86952
Fax: ++49 (0)8131 85801
Cell: ++49 (0)172 856 4668

Korea

PHI Service

5FL Jae Kyoung BLD , #412 - 4
Dokok - dong, Kangnam - gu
Seoul
Korea

 

Casey Choi

caseyc@naver.com
Tel: +82-02-3463-4050
Fax: +82-02-3463-3197

Japan

Technical Labo, Inc.

www.technicallabo.com
Dai-ni Yamada Bldg. 3F
5-5 Tourismachi
Kawagoe-shi
Saitama-Ken
Japan
350-0044

 

Yuji Hareyama

hare@kf7.so-net.ne.jp
Tel: +81-49-227-0010
Fax: +81-49-225-6961

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, & SE Asia

Portsdown Scientific

www.portsdownsci.com.sg
2 Whitechurch Rd
Singapore 138810

Graham Bennett

graham@portsdownsci.com.sg
Tel: +65 93821401

 

 

Australia & New Zealand

Scitek Australia Pty Ltd

www.scitek.com.au
Unit 4/ 12 Chaplin Drive
Lane Cove West NSW 2066
Australia

Tobias Schappeler

tobias@scitek.com.au
contact@scitek.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9420 0477
Fax: +61 2 9418 3540
Mob: +61 4 1375 6228

 

Taiwan

Omega Scientific

www.omega-cana.com.tw
13F.-3, No.415, Sec. 4, Xinyi Rd. Xinyi Dist.
Taipei City 110 Taiwan (R.O.C.)

 

Steve Wang

steve.wang@omega-cana.com.tw
Tel: 886-2-8780-5228
Fax: 886-2-8780-5225

Mexico & Latin America

Includes the following countries:
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Intercovamex

www.intercovamex.com
Subida del Club 62
Col. Reforma
62260 Cuernavaca, Morelos
Mexico

 

Humberto Torres

jhtorres@intercovamex.com Tel: +52 777 3132260 x 109
Mov: +52 55 10195759

India (Northern and Eastern)

Techoma Solutions

www.techomasolutions.in
E-155, Kamla Nagar
Delhi-110007

Sanjay K Verma

info@techomasolutions.in
Tel: +91- 11- 47541565